SUCCESS!

I have probably mentioned some troubles with candy in the past. (Like here. And here.)

That’s why I’m so very excited to display my successful Poppycock. (There are 2 pans cooling in there) I’m salivating (and also procrastinating cleaning up my kitchen – it’s a bit sticky right now)

Candy – you are no longer my cooking nemesis. What kind of cooking do you steer away from?

~ by maknitobamomma on November 13, 2010.

One Response to “SUCCESS!”

  1. Ahh, that looks good! (: Congratulations.

    I actually love making candy but have time issues. I generally steer away from raw red meat. I can’t stand to touch it. And it kind of creeps me out, haha. Hopefully I can get over that mental block soon (:

Leave a Reply

 
